Find a Sales Representative

Find Your Salesman

SalesmanCountyCell PhoneEmail
    Dave Koch New York: Ulster, Orange, Sullivan, Putnam, and Dutchess (845) 332-2422 dave.koch@hoffmanequip.com
    Dennis Brophy New York: Suffolk (631) 553-1555 dennis.brophy@hoffmanequip.com
    Ed Cilli New Jersey: Morris, Somerset, Warren and Hunterdon (732) 261-1533 ed.cilli@hoffmanequip.com
    Janine Donofrio New York - New Jersey: Municipal (908) 596-0463 janine.donofrio@hoffmanequip.com
    Jess Capurso New York: Nassau (516) 415-1909 jess.capurso@hoffmanequip.com
    Joe Barbara Jr. New York: Kings, Queens, New York, Richmond and Bronx (732) 236-5340 joe.barbara@hoffmanequip.com
    Joe Teahl New Jersey: Mercer, Ocean, Hudson, and Essex (908) 635-6468 joe.teahl@hoffmanequip.com
    John Haig New Jersey: Bergen, Passaic, and Sussex. New York: Rockland (732) 540-0319 john.haig@hoffmanequip.com
    Matt Jensen New Jersey: Monmouth, and Middlesex (732) 439-3864 matt.jensen@hoffmanequip.com
    Harry Rice Northern New Jersey Cranes
Southern New Jersey: Select Accounts
(732) 236-9289 harry.rice@hoffmanequip.com
    Pat Tomasetti New York Cranes (917) 417-2865 pat.tomasetti@hoffmanequip.com
    Steve Izzi Southern New Jersey: Select Accounts
New York: Ulster, Sullivan, Orange, and Rockland
(908) 616-5787 steve.izzi@hoffmanequip.com
    Steve Krines New York: Kings, Queens, New York, and Bronx (917) 299-5979 steve.krines@hoffmanequip.com